a new beginninng…..

 so i buy myself two more years of student life . i chose to do my MBA in Human Resources. so here i am. my 1st semester over. how was it?? well, i have learnt a lot. i no longer depend on people. i can stay alone . books are my regular companions now. trust me, they are better than a bunch of kids talking abut the current corporate industry and the stock market. 

moreover, now finally my passion n love for reading has increased and also finally i have got the courage to dare to make my dream come true. i have started writing a book. it was a huge step, just to start. now lets see how things shape up. if God gave me the courage to start, then i am hoping for a happy ending. 

 

Laters

Leave a Reply

