what i see………….

Everyone sees her the way they want to see her. 

A girl surrounded with people, admirers and friends. 

A girl who has almost everything that one needs.

They see that she is smiling. 

They see she is happy.

They see that she has nothing to worry about.

What I see when I see her??

I see a miserable human being. 

I see someone who is craving for truth and love. 

I see someone who is being used and who’s feelings are hurt again and again. 

I see someone who trusts everyone who comes her way, and she is let down again and again. 

I see someone who never gives up and is still waiting for someone who is worthy of her trust and love. 

I see someone who is waiting and will keep on waiting and in the process will be hurt and let down again and again by people. 

Image

this is what I see…………….. open your eyes, remove the blindfold and see. world is not what is looks like.

Laters

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “what i see………….

Leave a Reply

